Results


Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Newport NH 10u - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Swanzey - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Newport VT 10U - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Thetford VT 10U - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars - Game Summary
Washington Park 12U (Rhode Island) -  
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Waterville 12U (Maine Host Team) 4 Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 5  
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
TBD - 12U Major/60 Regionals - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars -  
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 2 Game Summary
Maine Champion (Andy Valley) 5  
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Eastern Massachusetts Champion (Maplewood) 0 Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 1  
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Central Vermont (Regionals) 1 Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 6  
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars - Game Summary
Claremont 10U -  
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
Newport 10U - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Barrington 4 Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 14  
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 5 Game Summary
Gilford (state tournament) 0  
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 11 Game Summary
Barrington (State Tournament) 0  
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 8 Game Summary
Plymouth 2  
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Dresden - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 15 Game Summary
Manchester Little League 12U All-Stars 10  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 10 Game Summary
Stratham Longhorns 12U 4  
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 16 Game Summary
Exeter 12U 2  
 
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Claremont - Game Summary
Jr. Babe Ruth -  
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Jr. Babe Ruth - Game Summary
Ludlow -  
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Kearsarge - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Newport - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 8U All-Stars -  
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars - Game Summary
Keene -  
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Claremont 12U All-Stars (Game 2 of Best-of-Three District 1 Playoff) 0 Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 10  
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars - Game Summary
Norwich 10U -  
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 9 Game Summary
Claremont 12U All-Stars (Game 1 of Best-of-Three District 1 Playoff) 1  
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Dresden 10U - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars -  
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 8U All-Stars - Game Summary
Newport -  
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Postponed
Littleton 10U PPD Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 10U All-Stars PPD  
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Bellows Falls 0 Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 25  
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Bellows Falls - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars -  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars 26 Game Summary
Bellows Falls 5  
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Final
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars - Game Summary
Bellows Falls -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Littleton 12U - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Claremont 12U All-Stars (Game 3 of Best-of-Three District 1 Playoff, IF NEEDED, location TBD) - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Littleton 12U - Game Summary
2018 Lebanon 12U All-Stars -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. LEBANON YOUTH BASEBALL is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Lebanon Youth Baseball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play